Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 7 customer reviews
"Mr. Gordon is brilliant! I entered his office with a plethora of concerns. He was able to listen, evaluate and explain with immense knowledge and thoughtfulness. He was always reassuring and encouraging...and confident in his analysis and ability to work with me to rebuild. My back pain, leg pain and foot pain have subsided and been replaced with a feeling of strength. I am forever grateful!"
Aug 26, 2019
"I have knee (replacement) and ankle tendonitis issues on different legs and have continue issues for over a year. Have gone to other therapists that would usually isolate the injury, massage, give some exercises, electronic stimulation, etc. The pain has come back after all the therapy. When I heard about Bill I went there, and he took a totally different approach. His diagnose was focusing on core and back issues. At first I thought he was crazy but as of right now 5 weeks later I am pain free for the first time in 18 months! Going to the other therapies I did the therapy because I had to and honestly did not follow up correctly when done (my fault, but I felt like I HAD to do it and never wanted to, really). Because Bill gave me a full workout that included hip, back, leg and stomach strengthening as I felt myself getting stronger I WANTED to continue. I have lost weight, am stronger, and have more energy than in recent memory (I am 60 and I used to run and play ice hockey at least 15 years ago). I do something for at least 20 minutes a day now and feel terrific. Kudo's to Bill and staff and I would recommend him to anyone for anything, frankly."
Aug 01, 2019
"Gordon Physical Therapy has been so valuable to me. I had a complicated ankle break, was in a lot of pain and was pretty depressed and discouraged. Bill was incredibly intelligent, helpful, understanding, and determined to get me back to where I was before my injury. He always had a positive outlook and was extremely encouraging. He worked with me to develop a stretching and strengthening program to get me healthy again. He's also just an all around great guy. Over a year later, I've had surgery to have the hardware removed from my ankle and am in need of additional therapy. I wouldn't even consider looking elsewhere. No need to when I know the best care I could ask for is at Gordon PT. Bill is amazing and I would highly recommend him to anyone that is injured and has a strong desire to get healthy while receiving treatment and direction from an experienced, caring, and intelligent professional."
Apr 05, 2019
"Very Professional & Knowledgeable Helped W/My osteoarthritis Easy Access & Parking "
Apr 04, 2019
"After falling and suffering a compression fracture in my back, with much pain, I went to Bill Gordon for his physical therapy help. Within the first couple of visits, I was already seeing some relief and comfort return to my life. I did the necessary sessions and felt so much gain and improvement in not only my back, but also in general, I then decided to join the gym for further exercising. I thank Bill for his skills and help, and for inspiring me to continue with a good exercise program to improve my daily life."
Aug 15, 2018
"I feel very comfortable with Bill Gordon and have a positive feeling about my progress and experience Will recommend him to friends and professional contacts. "
Aug 12, 2018
"There is not a better Physical Therapy facility in Merrimack valley !! I just finished my 3 months of therapy after having rotator cuff and bicep surgery. I feel strong again and able to do all the things I did prior to my injury. Thanks to Bill and his team of professionals."
May 01, 2018


Testimonials

I can’t speak highly enough of the committed service I received from Bill while rehabbing a broken shoulder.  I had multiple concerns and questions regarding each stage of my recovery and Bill took the time to discuss in detail every question and concern I encountered.  (And I had a lot)  Bill clearly outlined the benefits and reasons for each exercise and course of treatment I received as I progressed in the 3+ months I spent with him.  Bill has a sincere concern for his patients and takes pride in being a significant part of their recovery.  It is without any hesitation at all I would recommend Bill for any Physical Therapy needs.

Scott C – Avid runner and enjoys playing basketball

I had tried everything…and had endured months of back and sciatic pain with limited mobility and was not finding any relief of my symptoms. My doctor recommended physical therapy with Bill Gordon and he was able to model strengthening and conditioning exercises along with some manual therapy that reduced my pain significantly and enabled me to resume the physical activities that were of paramount importance to me. Without hesitation, I recommend Bill Gordon and the physical therapy services that he can provide to you.

Susan N – Enjoys gardening, walking and playing with grandchildren on the beach

I saw Bill for severe pain in my lower back.  After just one session the pain was almost completely gone.  I liked how Bill explained what was going on in my body and how his treatment was going to make things better.  He talked about how to avoid certain things to avoid problems in the future and gave me exercises to strengthen the area and stretches to help with the pain.  He is incredibly knowledgeable, easy to work with and has a tremendous rapport with his patients.  I would highly recommend Bill for any of your PT needs.

Sally F – HIIT classes, tennis, walking and pickleball player

Our daughter strained her calf 4 days before an elite field hockey camp. She was having trouble even walking on her leg. We were afraid she was going to have to miss the camp. Bill Gordon was able to squeeze her in to his schedule and helped show her how to properly stretch and massage the muscles and she was not only able to participate in the camp, she was pain-free!

Anna B – High School Athlete